In Encampment Enumeration, the workflow is:
Select Date + Caseworker
Click Save
Enter number/names of clients
Click a different Save button
I'm imagining that some people might get confused by step 2. Is it possible to adjust the workflow so that you only have to click Save once at the end?
This is no longer an issue in 4.0.61.2 as the workflow is completely changed.